top of page
     Board of Directors


Crispin Etherington 

Chairman & Co-founder of Annapolis & Anne Arundel County Scholarship Trust 


Ashbourne Developments, LLC


Reginald Broddie President and CEO Co-founder of The Annapolis & Anne Arundle County Scholarship Trust 


President & CEO of R Llewellyn Broddie Group 


Erica Matthews Anne Arundel County Office of the Register of Wills   

Secretary, Board of Directors


Sally Lung

Treasurer, Board of Directors

Black & White Tax 


Brian Allen, Fox Architects

Terrence Brownlee, (Annapolis Trust Scholar)

Anne Arundel County Police 

Jonathan Bubb, Nerdy Inc .

Joe DeChamp, Vice President

Ballard Pacific Resources, Inc.

Eric Elston, Prince George County Public Schools 

David Klein, Vice President United Bank 

William Hill (Annapolis Trust Scholar) JPMorgan Chase

Tierra Snowden DHMH  Scholar) Department of Health and Human Services 

Rory Etherington, Project Manager

Jane F. Flynn Managing Principal, Adare Property Services 

Shawna Williams (Annapolis Trust Scholar), Northrop Grumman 


       Advisory Board

Leonard Brown  (Annapolis Trust Scholar) ID3 Technology group LLC.

Wayland Mullins Annapolis Trust  scholar) ManTech International Corporation

Tyneikia De Jesus McClendon Core Heath Services 

bottom of page